Menu
Athletics


Athletic Director: Timothy Dunkleman, tdunklem@mcps.org

VHSL Physical Form

Transportation Release Form

NEW! 2019 Fall Sports:

Football

Start date is Monday, July 29, 2019

Please contact Coach Miller at bburgfootball@verizon.net for additional information.

Volleyball

Tryouts are July 30, 31 & August 1 2019 from 5:30-7:30 pm at BMS.  

Please contact Coach Underwood at junderwood42@gmail.com for additional information.

Cheerleading

Tryouts are May 20-23 from 5:30pm - 7:30pm at BMS.

Please contact Coach Shibest at dmshibest@gmail.com for additional information

Cross Country

Start date is July 29, 2019

Information can be found on the team website

 Golf   Contact Coach Mattox at (540) 557-7619 or Coach Metz at (540) 230-2287
Swim Club
For more information contact Coach Chris Reilly - creilly@vcom.vt.edu

Winter Sports:

2018-19 Basketball Schedule Boys and Girls

Boys Basketball

Contact Coach Stefan Duma for more information - sduma@vt.edu
Boys Basketball : Tryouts will begin Oct. 22nd and 23rd from 3:15-5:00pm at BMS

Girls Basketball
Contact Coach Blair Lansden for more information - blansden74@gmail.com
Girls Basketball :  Tryouts will begin Oct. 17th - 19th from 3:00-5:00pm at BMS

Cheer
Contact Coach Dianna Shibest - dshibest@gmail.com

Wrestling
Contact Coach Brian Gillespie - brian@gillmannservices.com
Practice will begin Monday October 15th at BHS.  Students will need a note from parent or guardian to ride the activities bus up to BHS.  If you have any questions please see Coach Wade
2018-19 Wrestling Schedule

 

Spring Sports:

Track & Field
First Day of Practice is 3/4/19
Boys Track - Coach Poole - jpoole@radford.edu
Girls Track - Coach Hadidan - agriggs21@gmail.com
2019 Schedule

Baseball
First Day of Tryouts is 2/14/19
Coach Childress - allenchildress@mcps.org

BASEBALL & SOFTBALL 2019 Schedule

Softball

First Day of Tryouts is 2/18/19
Coach Spradlin  -  
veronicaspradlin@mcps.org
Softball Website

my locker logo

Click HERE to get started with your order from mylocker.net!



BMS Calendar