Menu
Staff List

Staff and Faculty List

 

Name Department email
Akers, Rick Custodial Staff claudeakers@mcps.org 
Alley, Amber 7th Grade, Language Arts amberalley@mcps.org
Altizer, Daniel Health & PE danielaltizer@mcps.org
Azargoshasb, Zohreh Instructional Assistant zazargos@mcps.org
Bailey, David Custodial Staff davidbailey@mcps.org
Barkalow, Viola Cafeteria Staff violabarkalow@mcps.org
Beckner, Jessie Resource Teacher jessalynbeckner@mcps.org
Bennett, Morgan World Languages, Spanish morganbennett@mcps.org
Bentley, Brad Head Custodian bbentley2@mcps.org
Bingley, Susanna 8th Grade, Math sbingley@mcps.org
Bond, Erin 8th Grade, Science erinbond@mcps.org
Bonds, Jennifer 7th Grade, Social Studies jbonds@mcps.org
Bonomo, William  Custodial Staff williambonomo@mcps.org
Bridges, Read 6th Grade, Science rbridges@mcps.org
Byrd, David Assistant Principal dbyrd@mcps.org
Carter-Hollimion, Vanessa Admin Ass't, Counseling Office vanessahollimion@mcps.org
Casto, Nicole World Languages, French nicolecasto@mcps.org
Chase, Bobbie 8th Grade, Language Arts bobbiechase@mcps.org
Chavira, Richard Resource Teacher rchavira@mcps.org
Childress, Allen Health & PE allenchildress@mcps.org
Chittum, Shirl 6th Grade, Social Studies schittum@mcps.org
Cohen, Lydia 6th Grade, Science lydiacohen@mcps.org
Collie, Bailey Resource Teacher baileycollie@mcps.org
Conaway, Katie School Counselor kathleenconaway@mcps.org
Cox, Rupert 8th Grade, Math rcox@mcps.org
Craddock, Lourie Cafeteria Staff louriecraddock@mcps.org
Dalton, Pamela CTE, Business pameladalton@mcps.org
Diggs, Amy Admin Ass't, Main Office amydiggs@mcps.org
Distler, Gretchen 6th Grade, Language Arts gdistler@mcps.org
Donald, Olivia Music Therapist oliviadonald@mcps.org
Dowdy, Arlene Instructional Assistant adowdy@mcps.org
Dunkleman, Tim Health & PE, Athletic Director tdunklem@mcps.org
Dye, Joe Instructional Assistant josephdye@mcps.org
Eddins, Aja CTE, Robotics ajaeddins@mcps.org
Eva, Lori CTE, Business lorieva@mcps.org
Eyre, Sarah CTE, Agriscience and Floriculture seyre@mcps.org
Farmer, Harry Fine Arts, Band harryfarmer@mcps.org
Farmer, Katie 7th Grade, Math kaitlynnfarmer@mcps.org
Farmer, Lesley Gifted Resource lesleyfarmer@mcps.org
Ferguson, Hollie 8th Grade, Science hferguson@mcps.org
Ferguson, Mary Beth Resource Teacher marybethferguson@mcps.org
Foiles, Kate Fine Arts, Chorus katefoiles@mcps.org
Franklin, Tammi Occupational Therapist tfranklin@mcps.org
Frederick, Robert  Custodial Staff robertfrederick@mcps.org 
Glick, Jordan School Counselor jordanglick@mcps.org
Goforth, Tracy 6th Grade, Social Studies tgoforth@mcps.org
Gomez, Emily Resource Teacher emilygomez@mcps.org
Gordon, Candice 8th Grade, Civics candicegordon@mcps.org
Gore, Rhonda Cafeteria Manager rgore@mcps.org
Gorzycki, Greg Resource Teacher ggorzycki@mcps.org
Hamlin, Samantha Instructional Assistant samanthahamlin@mcps.org
Haynie, Mark School Resource Officer mhaynie@mcps.org
Hedgepeth, Lorraine CTE, Business lorrainehedgepeth@mcps.org
Heilig, Chris Instructional Assistant cheilig@mcps.org
Helton, Ginny School Nurse virginiahelton@mcps.org
Himes, Heather Reading heatherhimes@mcps.org
Hinson, Caren Resource Teacher chinson@mcps.org
Hoffman, Reba 8th Grade, Science rhoffman@mcps.org
Holmes, Becky Instructional Assistant beckyholmes@mcps.org
Honeycutt, Bo Assistant Principal bhoneycu@mcps.org
Hooper, Lorie Cafeteria Staff loriehooper@mcps.org
Hubbard, Emily Fine Arts, Art emilyhubbard@mcps.org
Hudgins, Joy Instructional Assistant joyhudgins@mcps.org
Hunter, Mitch Custodial Staff mitchellhunter@mcps.org
Ihlefeld, Megan 7th Grade, Science meganihlefeld@mcps.org
Johnson, Isaiah ISS isaiahjohnson@mcps.org
Jones, Karen 6th Grade, Math kjones@mcps.org
Jones, Roger  Custodial Staff rogerjones@mcps.org
Kenley, Etta Cafeteria Staff ettakenley@mcps.org
Leighton, Nicki 6th Grade, Social Studies nicoleleighton@mcps.org
Lineberry, Shelby Speech Language Pathologist shelbylineberry@mcps.org
Linkenhoker, Eric Instructional Assistant ericlinkenhoker@mcps.org
Lubitz, Rachael  8th Grade, Science rachaellubitz@mcps.org
Martin, Melissa CTE, Family & Consumer Science melissamartin@mcps.org
Martin, Richard  Custodial Staff TBA
Mash, Brenda Gifted Resource bmash@mcps.org
Mathena, Janyne Health and PE jmathena@mcps.org
McCall, Jamie Algebra and Geometry jmccall@mcps.org
McGee, Alicia Technology Resource amcgee@mcps.org
Minnich, Katie Resource Teacher kminnich@mcps.org
Minnick, Savannah ESL savannahminnick@mcps.org
Moore, Sarah 7th Grade, Language Arts sarahmoore@mcps.org
Newton, Sheri 6th Grade, Math sheriedwards@mcps.org
Norris, Rose 7th Grade, Science rnorris@mcps.org
Parker, Michele School Counselor mparker2@mcps.org
Parker, Stephanie CTE, Tech Ed sparker@mcps.org
Passek, Kelly Librarian kpassek@mcps.org
Pearman, Darrell Fine Arts, Band dpearman@mcps.org
Perdue, Leah 7th Grade, Science leahperdue@mcps.org
Price, Kay Cafeteria Staff rprice@mcps.org
Priddy, Emily Fine Arts, Art emilybeard@mcps.org
Ratcliffe, Jessica 7th Grade, US History jessicaratcliffe@mcps.org
Reyna, Sheila World Languages, Spanish sreyna@mcps.org
Richards, Aaron 8th Grade, Language Arts aaronrichards@mcps.org
Robertson, Deanna Resource Teacher, Reading deannarobertson@mcps.org
Ruhling, Heidi Resource Teacher heidiruhling@mcps.org
Ruppert, Eric 6th Grade, Math ericruppert@mcps.org
Sanderson, Carrie 7th Grade, Math carriesanderson@mcps.org
Semanic, Susan School Psychologist ssemanic@mcps.org
Scott, Rachel 7th Grade, US History rscott@mcps.org
Shealor, Meredith Health & PE  meredithshealor@mcps.org
Sim, Sandra 8th Grade, Language Arts ssim@mcps.org
Sloss, Ellen CTE, Business esloss@mcps.org
Snodgrass, Tami Bookkeeper tamisnodgrass@mcps.org
Spagnolo, Steve 7th Grade, Math stephenspagnolo@mcps.org
Spagnolo, Suzee 8th Grade, Civics suzannespagnolo@mcps.org
Spencer, Felicia 7th Grade, Language Arts fspencer@mcps.org
Swisher, Robert Instructional Assistant robertswisher@mcps.org
Taylor, Lori Tiered Intervention Specialist lorimeredith@mcps.org
Thornton, Heather 6th Grade, Language Arts heatherthornton@mcps.org
Utzinger, Ashleigh 6th Grade, Science autzinger@mcps.org
Veit, Tammy Spec Ed Consulting Teacher tveit@mcps.org
Wade, Ryan 8th Grade, Civics ryanwade@mcps.org
Waldron, Lisa Instructional Assistant lwaldron@mcps.org
Walls, Lori Admin. Ass't, Attendance lwalls@mcps.org
Weidner, Amanda Principal aweidner@mcps.org
Wescott, Lily Physical Therapist lilywestcott@mcps.org
Whisnant, Steele Health & PE steelewhisnant@mcps.org
Whitten, Clint Theatre Arts and Creative Writing clintwhitten@mcps.org
Wigand, Sue Resource Teacher swigand@mcps.org
Wilder, Marissa 6th Grade, Language Arts marissawilder@mcps.org
Wilson, Sandra Custodial Staff sandrawilson@mcps.org
Worley, Lee Fine Arts, Art hworley@mcps.org