Menu
Staff List

Staff and Faculty List

 

Name Department email
Akers, Rick Custodial Staff  
Altizer, Daniel 6th Grade, Science danielaltizer@mcps.org
Azargoshasb, Zohreh Instructional Assistant zazargos@mcps.org
Barkalow, Viola Cafeteria Staff violabarkalow@mcps.org
Beckner, Jessie Resource Teacher jessalynbeckner@mcps.org
Bennett, Morgan Foreign Language, Spanish morganbennett@mcps.org
Bentley, Brad Head Custodian bbentley2@mcps.org
Bingley, Susanna 8th Grade, Math sbingley@mcps.org
Bond, Erin 8th Grade, Science erinbond@mcps.org
Bonds, Jennifer 7th Grade, Social Studies jbonds@mcps.org
Bridges, Read 6th Grade, Science rbridges@mcps.org
Byrd, David Assistant Principal dbyrd@mcps.org
Chavira, Richard Resource Teacher rchavira@mcps.org
Childress, Allen Health & PE allenchildress@mcps.org
Chittum, Shirl 6th Grade, Social Studies schittum@mcps.org
Collie, Bailey Resource Teacher baileycollie@mcps.org
Collis, Kelly Cafeteria Staff kellycollis@mcps.org
Conaway, Katie School Counselor kathleenconaway@mcps.org
Cox, Rupert 8th Grade, Math rcox@mcps.org
Dalton, Pamela CTE, Keyboarding pameladalton@mcps.org
Devenport, Anne Foreign Language, French adevenpo@mcps.org
Diggs, Amy Admin Ass't, Attendance amydiggs@mcps.org
Dishon, Carol Admin Ass't, Bookkeeper cdishon@mcps.org
Distler, Gretchen 6th Grade, Language Arts gdistler@mcps.org
Donald, Olivia Music Therapist oliviadonald@mcps.org
Dowdy, Arlene Instructional Assistant adowdy@mcps.org
Dunkleman, Tim Health & PE, Athletic Director tdunklem@mcps.org
Edwards, Sheri 6th Grade, Math and Adv Math sheriedwards@mcps.org
Eyre, Sarah CTE, Agriscience and Floriculture seyre@mcps.org
Farmer, Harry Fine Arts, Band harryfarmer@mcps.org
Farmer, Katie 7th Grade, Math kaitlynnfarmer@mcps.org
Farmer, Lesley 8th Grade, Language Arts lesleyfarmer@mcps.org
Ferguson, Hollie 8th Grade, Science hferguson@mcps.org
Fink, Amanda Custodial Staff  
Foiles, Kate Fine Arts, Chorus katefoiles@mcps.org
Franklin, Tammi Occupational Therapist tfranklin@mcps.org
Freeman, Mark 6th Grade, Science mfreeman@mcps.org
Goforth, Tracy 6th Grade, Social Studies tgoforth@mcps.org
Gomez, Emily Resource Teacher emilygomez@mcps.org
Gore, Rhonda Cafeteria Manager rgore@mcps.org
Gorzycki, Greg Resource Teacher ggorzycki@mcps.org
Hamed, Matti 7th Grade, Science mattihamed@mcps.org
Haynie, Mark School Resource Officer mhaynie@mcps.org
Heilig, Chris Instructional Assistant cheilig@mcps.org
Helton, Ginny School Nurse virginiahelton@mcps.org
Himes, Heather Reading heatherhimes@mcps.org
Hinson, Caren Resource Teacher chinson@mcps.org
Hinson, Linda Fine Arts, Art lhinson@mcps.org
Hoffman, Reba 8th Grade, Science rhoffman@mcps.org
Hole, Judy Speech Therapist jhole@mcps.org
Holmes, Becky Instructional Assistant beckyholmes@mcps.org
Honeycutt, Bo Assistant Principal bhoneycu@mcps.org
Hooper, Lorie Cafeteria Staff loriehooper@mcps.org
Howell, Alexandra Instructional Assistant
 
Hubbard, Emily Fine Arts, Art emilyhubbard@mcps.org
Hudgins, Joy Instructional Assistant joyhudgins@mcps.org
Hunter, Mitch Custodial Staff mitchellhunter@mcps.org
Ihlefeld, Megan 7th Grade, Science meganihlefeld@mcps.org
Jones, Karen 6th Grade, Math kjones@mcps.org
Kenley, Etta Cafeteria Staff ettakenley@mcps.org
Koelling, Ashley Fine Arts, Art  ashleykoelling@mcps.org
Leighton, Nicki 6th Grade, Social Studies nicoleleighton@mcps.org
Lemcke, Lauren ISS Coordinator laurenlemcke@mcps.org
Lester, Misty Gifted Resource mlester2@mcps.org
Lowe, Kittie Resource Teacher kittielowe@mcps.org
Mash, Brenda Gifted Resource bmash@mcps.org
Mathena, Janyne Health and PE jmathena@mcps.org
McCall, Jamie Algebra and Geometry jmccall@mcps.org
McGee, Alicia Technology Resource amcgee@mcps.org
Miller, Tom 8th Grade, Science tmiller@mcps.org
Mills, Kevin Custodial Staff  
Minnich, Katie Resource Teacher, Reading kminnich@mcps.org
Moore, Sarah 7th Grade, Language Arts sarahmoore@mcps.org
Nelson, Candice 8th Grade, Civics candicenelson@mcps.org
Norris, Rose 7th Grade, Science rnorris@mcps.org
Parker, Michele School Counselor mparker2@mcps.org
Parker, Stephanie CTE, Tech Ed sparker@mcps.org
Passek, Kelly Librarian kpassek@mcps.org
Pearman, Darrell Fine Arts, Band dpearman@mcps.org
Price, Kay Cafeteria Staff rprice@mcps.org
Quesenberry, Kevin 8th Grade, Civics kquesenb@mcps.org
Ratcliffe, Jessica 7th Grade, US History jessicaratcliffe@mcps.org
Reyna, Sheila Foreign Language, Spanish sreyna@mcps.org
Richards, Aaron 8th Grade, Language Arts aaronrichards@mcps.org
Robertson, Deanna Resource Teacher deannarobertson@mcps.org
Ruhling, Heidi Resource Teacher heidiruhling@mcps.org
Ruppert, Eric 6th Grade, Math ericruppert@mcps.org
Sanderson, Carrie 7th Grade, Math carriesanderson@mcps.org
Sargent, Fran Instructional Assistant francessargent@mcps.org
Seagraves, Rebecca Custodial Staff  
Semanic, Susan School Psychologist ssemanic@mcps.org
Scott, Rachel 7th Grade, US History rscott@mcps.org
Shealor, Meredith Health & PE  meredithshealor@mcps.org
Sim, Sandra 8th Grade, Language Arts ssim@mcps.org
Simmons, Jamie CTE, Business jsimmons@mcps.org
Sloss, Ellen CTE, Business esloss@mcps.org
Spagnolo, Steve 7th Grade, Math stephenspagnolo@mcps.org
Spagnolo, Suzee 7th Grade, Language Arts suzannespagnolo@mcps.org
Stevenson, Ashley Instructional Assistant
 
Stipes, Michele Cafeteria Staff  
Swisher, Robert Instructional Assistant robertswisher@mcps.org
Utzinger, Ashleigh 6th Grade, Language Arts autzinger@mcps.org
Vance, Barbara Instructional Assistant
bvance@mcps.org
Vance, Jane Instructional Assistant jvance@mcps.org
Van Dyke, Debbie Administrative Assistant dvandyke@mcps.org
Vaught, Pamela Instructional Assistant pamvaught@mcps.org
Veit, Tammy Spec Ed Consulting Teacher tveit@mcps.org
Verdu, Suzanne ESL sverdu@mcps.org
Wade, Ryan 8th Grade, Civics ryanwade@mcps.org
Waldron, Lisa Instructional Assistant lwaldron@mcps.org
Walls, Lori Administrative Ass't, Guidance lwalls@mcps.org
Weidner, Amanda Principal aweidner@mcps.org
Wescott, Lily Physical Therapist  
Whitten, Clint 7th Grade, Language Arts clintwhitten@mcps.org
Wigand, Sue Resource Teacher swigand@mcps.org
Wilder, Marissa 6th Grade, Language Arts marissawilder@mcps.org
Wilson, Sandra Custodial Staff sandrawilson@mcps.org
Worley, Lee Fine Arts, Art hworley@mcps.org
Whyte, Scott Instructional Assistant