Menu
Staff List

Staff and Faculty List

 

Name Department email
Ahner, Jamie Instructional Assistant jamieahner@mcps.org
Altizer, Daniel 6th Grade, Science danielaltizer@mcps.org
Azargoshasb, Zohreh Instructional Assistant zazargos@mcps.org
Ayers, Peggy 6th Grade, English peggyayers@mcps.org
Barkalow, Viola Cafeteria Staff violabarkalow@mcps.org
Bentley, Brad Head Custodian bbentley2@mcps.org
Bingley, Susanna 8th Grade, Math sbingley@mcps.org
Bond, Erin 8th Grade, Science erinbond@mcps.org
Bonds, Jennifer 7th Grade, Social Studies jbonds@mcps.org
Bridges, Read 6th Grade, Science rbridges@mcps.org
Burris, Sarah Fine Arts, Art sarahburris@mcps.org
Byrd, David Assistant Principal dbyrd@mcps.org
Chavira, Richard Resource Teacher rchavira@mcps.org
Chittum, Shirl 6th Grade, English schittum@mcps.org
Collie, Bailey Resource Teacher baileycollie@mcps.org
Collis, Kelly Cafeteria Staff kellycollis@mcps.org
Conaway, Katie Guidance Counselor kathleenconaway@mcps.org
Cox, Rupert 8th Grade, Math rcox@mcps.org
Dalton, Pamela CTE, Keyboarding pameladalton@mcps.org
Devenport, Anne Foreign Language, French adevenpo@mcps.org
Diggs, Amy Admin Ass't, Attendance amydiggs@mcps.org
Dishon, Carol Admin Ass't, Bookkeeper cdishon@mcps.org
Distler, Gretchen 6th Grade, English gdistler@mcps.org
Dunkleman, Tim Health & PE, Athletic Director tdunklem@mcps.org
East, Jennifer Cafeteria Staff
Edwards, Sheri 6th Grade, Math and Adv Math sheriedwards@mcps.org
Eyre, Sarah CTE, Agriscience and Floriculture seyre@mcps.org
Farmer, Harry Fine Arts, Band harryfarmer@mcps.org
Farmer, Lesley 8th Grade, English lesleyfarmer@mcps.org
Ferguson, Hollie 8th Grade, Science hferguson@mcps.org
Flack, Kristi 6th Grade, Adv Math and Soc St kristiflack@mcps.org
Foiles, Kate Fine Arts, Chorus katefoiles@mcps.org
Freeman, Mark 6th Grade, Science and Math mfreeman@mcps.org
Goforth, Tracy 6th Grade, Social Studies tgoforth@mcps.org
Gore, Rhonda Cafeteria Manager rgore@mcps.org
Gorzycki, Greg Resource Teacher ggorzycki@mcps.org
Hall, Jordan ISS Coordinator jordanhall@mcps.org
Hamed, Matti 7th Grade, Science mattihamed@mcps.org
Haynie, Mark School Resource Officer mhaynie@mcps.org
Heilig, Chris Instructional Assistant cheilig@mcps.org
Helton, Ginny School Nurse virginiahelton@mcps.org
Hill, Kristy Speech kristyhill@mcps.org
Himes, Heather Reading heatherhimes@mcps.org
Hinson, Linda Fine Arts, Art lhinson@mcps.org
Hoffman, Reba 8th Grade, Science and Math rhoffman@mcps.org
Holmes, Becky Instructional Assistant beckyholmes@mcps.org
Honeycutt, Bo Assistant Principal bhoneycu@mcps.org
Hubbard, Emily Fine Arts, Art emilyhubbard@mcps.org
Hudgins, Joy Instructional Assistant joyhudgins@mcps.org
Ihlefeld, Megan 7th Grade, Science meganihlefeld@mcps.org
Johnson, Doug Custodial Staff dougjohnson@mcps.org
Jones, Karen 6th Grade, Math kjones@mcps.org
Kenley, Etta Cafeteria Staff ettakenley@mcps.org
Lester, Misty 7th Grade, English mlester2@mcps.org
Margheim, Chance Resource Teacher chancemargheim@mcps.org
Mathena, Janyne Health and PE jmathena@mcps.org
Mathers, John Custodial Staff williammathers@mcps.org
McCall, Jamie Algebra and Geometry jmccall@mcps.org
Minnich, Katie Resource Teacher, READ 180 kminnich@mcps.org
Mykerezi, Shpresa Gifted Resource smykerez@mcps.org
Neal, Julie Music Therapy jneal@mcps.org
Nelson, Candice 8th Grade, Civics candicenelson@mcps.org
Norris, Rose 7th Grade, Science rnorris@mcps.org
Parker, Michele Guidance Counselor mparker2@mcps.org
Parker, Stephanie CTE, Tech Ed sparker@mcps.org
Passek, Kelly Librarian kpassek@mcps.org
Pearman, Darrell Fine Arts, Band dpearman@mcps.org
Price, Kay Cafeteria Staff rprice@mcps.org
Quesenberry, Kevin 8th Grade, English and Civics kquesenb@mcps.org
Ratcliffe, Jessica 7th Grade, US History jessicaratcliffe@mcps.org
Reed, Daniel Resource Teacher dreed@mcps.org
Reyna, Sheila Foreign Language, Spanish sreyna@mcps.org
Richards, Aaron 7th Grade, English aaronrichards@mcps.org
Robertson, Deanna Resource Teacher deannarobertson@mcps.org
Rossi, Belinda 6th Grade, Social Studies brossi@mcps.org
Ruhling, Heidi Resource Teacher heidiruhling@mcps.org
Sanderson, Carrie 7th Grade, Math carriesanderson@mcps.org
Sargent, Fran Instructional Assistant francessargent@mcps.org
Semanic, Susan School Psychologist ssemanic@mcps.org
Scott, Rachel 7th Grade, US History rscott@mcps.org
Shartzer, Scott Custodial Staff scottshartzer@mcps.org
Shealor, Meredith Health & PE  meredithshealor@mcps.org
Sim, Sandra 8th Grade, English ssim@mcps.org
Simmons, Jamie CTE, Business jsimmons@mcps.org
Swisher, Robert Instructional Assistant robertswisher@mcps.org
Trujillo, Michael Instruct. Assistant, Drama Club michaeltrujillo@mcps.org
Vance, Jane Instructional Assistant jvance@mcps.org
Van Dyke, Debbie Administrative Assistant dvandyke@mcps.org
Vaught, Pamela Instructional Assistant pamvaught@mcps.org
Veit, Tammy Spec Ed Consulting Teacher tveit@mcps.org
Verdu, Suzanne ESL sverdu@mcps.org
Wade, Ryan 8th Grade, Civics ryanwade@mcps.org
Waldron, Lisa Instructional Assistant lwaldron@mcps.org
Walls, Lori Administrative Ass't, Guidance lwalls@mcps.org
Watkins, Corey 7th Grade, Math coreywatkins@mcps.org
Weidner, Amanda Principal aweidner@mcps.org
Whitten, Clint 7th Grade, English clintwhitten@mcps.org
Worley, Lee Fine Arts, Art hworley@mcps.org