Menu
Staff List

Staff and Faculty List

 Name Department email
 Altizer, Daniel 6th Grade, Science danielaltizer@mcps.org
 Azargoshasb, Zohreh Instructional Assistant zazargos@mcps.org
 Ayers, Peggy 6th Grade, English peggyayers@mcps.org
 Baldwin, Sandra 7th Grade, Math sandrabaldwin@mcps.org
 Barkalow, Viola Cafeteria Staff violabarkalow@mcps.org
 Bentley, Brad Head Custodian bbentley2@mcps.org
 Bingley, Susanna 8th Grade, Math sbingley@mcps.org
 Bond, Erin 8th Grade, Science erinbond@mcps.org
 Bonds, Jennifer 7th Grade, Social Studies jbonds@mcps.org
 Bradley, Bridgette
Resource Teacher bridgettebradley@mcps.org
 Bridges, Read 6th Grade, Science rbridges@mcps.org
 Byrd, David Assistant Principal dbyrd@mcps.org
 Chavira, Richard Resource Teacher rchavira@mcps.org
 Chittum, Shirl 6th Grade, English schittum@mcps.org
 Collis, Kelly Cafeteria Staff kellycollis@mcps.org
 Conaway, Katie Guidance Counselor kathleenconaway@mcps.org
 Cox, Rupert 8th Grade, Math rcox@mcps.org
 Crockett, Barbara 7th Grade, Social Studies bcrockett@mcps.org
 Devenport, Anne Foreign Language, French adevenpo@mcps.org
 DiSalvo, Susan 6th Grade, Math sdisalvo@mcps.org
 Dishon, Carol Admin Ass't, Bookkeeper cdishon@mcps.org
 Distler, Gretchen 6th Grade, English gdistler@mcps.org
 East, Jennifer Cafeteria Staff  
 Eyre, Sarah CTE, Agriscience and Floriculture seyre@mcps.org
 Ferguson, Hollie 8th Grade, Science hferguson@mcps.org
 Flack, Kristi 6th Grade, Adv Math and Soc Studies kristiflack@mcps.org
 Fleet, Karen Admin Ass't, Attendance kwf@mcps.org
 Fox, Carol 7th Grade, English and Soc Studies cfox@mcps.org
 Freeman, Mark 6th Grade, Science and Math mfreeman@mcps.org
 Gearheart, Peggy Custodial Staff peggygearheart@mcps.org
 Goforth, Tracy 6th Grade, Social Studies tgoforth@mcps.org
 Gore, Rhonda Cafeteria Manager rgore@mcps.org 
 Grant, Mary Jane Instructional Assistant mgrant@mcps.org
 Gorzycki, Greg Resource Teacher ggorzycki@mcps.org
 Hale, Marti Gifted Resource mhale@mcps.org
 Haynie, Mark School Resource Officer mhaynie@mcps.org
 Heilig, Chris Instructional Assistant cheilig@mcps.org
 Helton, Ginny School Nurse virginiahelton@mcps.org
 Himes, Heather Reading heatherhimes@mcps.org
 Hinson, Linda Fine Arts, Art lhinson@mcps.org
 Hoffman, Reba 8th Grade, Science and Math rhoffman@mcps.org
 Honeycutt, Bo Assistant Principal bhoneycu@mcps.org
 Hubbard, Emily Fine Arts, Art emilyhubbard@mcps.org
 Hunter, Mitchell Custodial Staff mitchellhunter@mcps.org 
 Johnson, Doug Custodial Staff dougjohnson@mcps.org 
 Jones, Karen 6th Grade, Math kjones@mcps.org
 Kass, Susan 8th Grade, English skass@mcps.org
 Kenley, Etta Cafeteria Staff ettakenley@mcps.org 
 Lester, Misty 7th Grade, English mlester2@mcps.org
 Litton, Kirk Phys. Ed., Athletic Director klitton@mcps.org
 Mathena, Janyne Phys. Ed. jmathena@mcps.org
 Mathers, John Custodial Staff williammathers@mcps.org
 McCall, Jamie Algebra and Geometry jmccall@mcps.org
 McGuigan, Mickey 7th Grade, Science mmcguigan@mcps.org
 Minnich, Katie Resource Teacher, READ 180 kminnich@mcps.org
 Mykerezi, Shpresa Gifted Resource smykerez@mcps.org
 Neal, Julie Music Therapy jneal@mcps.org
 Nelson, Candice 8th Grade, Civics candicenelson@mcps.org
 Norris, Rose 7th Grade, Science rnorris@mcps.org
 Parker, Michele Guidance Counselor mparker2@mcps.org
 Parker, Stephanie CTE, Tech Ed sparker@mcps.org
 Passek, Kelly Librarian kpassek@mcps.org
 Pearman, Darrell Fine Arts, Band dpearman@mcps.org
 Price, Kay Cafeteria Staff rprice@mcps.org 
 Quesenberry, Kevin 8th Grade, English and Civics kquesenb@mcps.org
 Ray, Bill Fine Arts, Band wray@mcps.org
 Reed, Daniel Resource Teacher dreed@mcps.org
 Reyna, Sheila Foreign Language, Spanish sreyna@mcps.org
 Robertson, Deanna  Resource Teacher deannarobertson@mcps.org
 Rossi, Belinda 6th Grade, Social Studies brossi@mcps.org
 Ruiz, Sharon CTE, Keyboarding sruiz@mcps.org
 Sanderson, Carrie 7th Grade, Science and Math carriesanderson@mcps.org
 Sargent, Fran Instructional Assistant francessargent@mcps.org
 Semanic, Susan School Psychologist ssemanic@mcps.org
 Scott, Rachel 8th Grade, Civics rscott@mcps.org
 Shartzer, Scott Custodial Staff scottshartzer@mcps.org
 Sim, Sandra 8th Grade, English ssim@mcps.org
 Swisher, Robert Instructional Assistant robertswisher@mcps.org 
 Tidaback, Kate Fine Arts, Chorus kathryntidaback@mcps.org
 Trujillo, Michael Instructional Assistant, Drama Club michaeltrujillo@mcps.org
 Vance, Jane Instructional Assistant jvance@mcps.org
 Van Dyke, Debbie Administrative Assistant dvandyke@mcps.org
 Veit, Tammy Spec Ed Consulting Teacher tveit@mcps.org
 Verdu, Suzanne ESL sverdu@mcps.org
 Vernon, Teri Resource Teacher terivernon@mcps.org
 Waldron, Lisa Instructional Assistant lwaldron@mcps.org 
 Walls, Lori Administrative Ass't, Guidance lwalls@mcps.org
 Watkins, Corey 7th Grade, Math coreywatkins@mcps.org
 Weidner, Amanda Principal aweidner@mcps.org
 Witt, Doug Building Engineer dougwitt@mcps.org 
 Woods, Debbie 7th Grade, English dwoods@mcps.org
 Worley, Lee Fine Arts, Art hworley@mcps.org
 Wright, Kathy Phys Ed, Volleyball Coach kwright@mcps.org