Menu
6th Grade Teams

Administrator: Ms Amanda Weidner, aweidner@mcps.org
Guidance Counselor: Ms Kathleen Conaway, kathleenconaway@mcps.org

Barracuda Team


Ms Shirl Chittum, schittum@mcps.org
Language Arts

Mrs. Belinda Rossi, brossi@mcps.org
Social Studies

Mr. Read Bridges, rbridges@mcps.org
 Science

Ms Sheri Edwards, sheriedwards@mcps.org
 
Math

Ms Heidi Ruhling, heidiruhling@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


The Chickadees

Ms Gretchen Distler, gdistler@mcps.org 
Language Arts

Mrs. Kristi Flack, kristiflack@mcps.org
Advanced Math and Social Studies

Mr. Mark Freeman, mfreeman@mcps.org
Science and Math

Mr. Chance Margheim, chancemargheim@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


D Pod Ducks


Mrs. Peggy Ayers, peggyayers@mcps.org
Language Arts

Mrs. Tracy Goforth, tgoforth@mcps.org
Social Studies

Mr. Daniel Altizer, danielaltizer@mcps.org
Science

Mrs. Karen Jones, kjones@mcps.org
Math

Mrs. Kittie Lowe, kittielowe@mcps.org
Resource Teacher