Menu
6th Grade Teams

Administrator: Ms Amanda Weidner, aweidner@mcps.org
Guidance Counselor: Mrs Michele Parker, mparker2@mcps.org

Barracuda Team


Ms Ashleigh Utzinger, autzinger@mcps.org
Language Arts

Ms Shirl Chittum, schittum@mcps.org
Social Studies

Mr. Read Bridges, rbridges@mcps.org
 Science

Ms Sheri Edwards, sheriedwards@mcps.org
 
Math

Ms Jessie Beckner, jessalynbeckner@mcps.org
Ms Bailey Collie, baileycollie@mcps.org
Resource Teachers


The Chickadees

Ms Gretchen Distler, gdistler@mcps.org 
Language Arts

Ms Nicki Leighton, nicoleleighton@mcps.org
Social Studies

Mr. Mark Freeman, mfreeman@mcps.org
Science

Mr. Eric Ruppert, ericruppert@mcps.org
Math

Mrs. Kittie Lowe, kittielowe@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


D Pod Ducks


Ms Marissa Wilder, marissawilder@mcps.org
Language Arts

Mrs. Tracy Goforth, tgoforth@mcps.org
Social Studies

Mr. Daniel Altizer, danielaltizer@mcps.org
Science

Mrs. Karen Jones, kjones@mcps.org
Math

Ms Heidi Ruhling, heidiruhling@mcps.org
Resource Teacher