Menu
7th Grade Teams

Administrator: Mr. David Byrd, dbyrd@mcps.org
Guidance Counselor: Ms Kathleen Conaway, kathleenconaway@mcps.org

B Pod
B Pod Website

Ms Misty Lester, mlester2@mcps.org
Language Arts

Mrs. Jennifer Bonds, jbonds@mcps.org
Social Studies

Ms Rose Norris, rnorris@mcps.org
Science

Ms Corey Watkins, coreywatkins@mcps.org
Math

C Pod

Mrs. Carol Fox, cfox@mcps.org
Language Arts and Social Studies

Mrs. Carrie Sanderson, carriesanderson@mcps.org
Science and Math


D Pod

Mrs. Debbie Woods, dwoods@mcps.org
Language Arts

Mrs. Barbara Crockett, bcrockett@mcps.org
Social Studies

Mr. Mickey McGuigan, mmcguigan
Science

Ms Sandra Baldwin, sandrabaldwin@mcps.org
Math