Menu
7th Grade Teams

Administrator: Mr. David Byrd, dbyrd@mcps.org
Guidance Counselor: Mrs. Michele Parker, mparker2@mcps.org


 B Pod
B Pod Website

Ms Misty Lester, mlester2@mcps.org
English

Mrs. Jennifer Bonds, jbonds@mcps.org
US History

Ms Megan Ihlefeld, meganihlefeld@mcps.org
Science

Ms Corey Watkins, coreywatkins@mcps.org
Math

Ms Bailey Learn, baileylearn@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


C Pod


Mr. Clint Whitten, clintwhitten@mcps.org
English

Ms Jessica Ratcliffe, jessicaratcliffe@mcps.org
US History

Ms Rose Norris, rnorris@mcps.org
Science

Mrs. Carrie Sanderson, carriesanderson@mcps.org
Math

Mr. Dan Reed, dreed@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


D Pod

Mr. Aaron Richards, aaronrichards@mcps.org
English

Mrs. Rachel Scott, rscott@mcps.org
US History

Ms Matti Hamed, mattihamed@mcps.org
Science

Ms Sandra Baldwin, sandrabaldwin@mcps.org
Mr. Liam Downey, liamdowney@mcps.org
Math

Mr. Greg Gorzycki, ggorzycki@mcps.org
Resource Teacher