Menu
8th Grade Teams

Administrator: Mr. Bo Honeycutt, bhoneycu@mcps.org
Guidance Counselors:
(A-K) Mrs. Michele Parker, mparker2@mcps.org
(L-Z) Mrs. Katie Conaway, kathleenconaway@mcps.org

B Pod


Ms Lesley Farmer, lesleyfarmer@mcps.org
English

Ms Candice Nelson, candicenelson@mcps.org
Civics

Mrs. Hollie Ferguson, hferguson@mcps.org
Mr. Tom Miller, tmiller@mcps.org
Science

Mr. Rupert Cox, rcox@mcps.org
Math

Mr. Richard Chavira, rchavira@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


C Pod

Mr. Aaron Richards, aaronrichards@mcps.org
Language Arts
 
Mr. Kevin Quesenberry, kquesenb@mcps.org
Civics

Ms Reba Hoffman, rhoffman@mcps.org
Mr. Tom Miller, tmiller@mcps.org
Science

Ms Susanna Bingley, sbingley@mcps.org
Mr Rupert Cox, rcox@mcps.org
Ms Jamie McCall, jmccall@mcps.org
Math

Mrs Sue Wigand, swigand@mcps.org
Resource Teacher


D Pod

Ms Sandra Sim, ssim@mcps.org
English

Mr. Ryan Wade, ryanwade@mcps.org
Civics

Ms Erin Bond, erinbond@mcps.org
Mr. Tom Miller, tmiller@mcps.org
Science

Ms Susanna Bingley, sbingley@mcps.org
Math

Ms Emily Gomez, emilygomez@mcps.org
Resource Teacher