Menu
8th Grade Teams

Administrator: Mr. Bo Honeycutt, bhoneycu@mcps.org
Guidance Counselors:
(A-K) Mrs. Michele Parker, mparker2@mcps.org
(L-Z) Ms Kathleen Conaway, kathleenconaway@mcps.org

B Pod


Mrs. Susan Kass, skass@mcps.org
Language Arts

Ms Candice Nelson, candicenelson@mcps.org
Civics

Mrs. Hollie Ferguson, hferguson@mcps.org
Science

Mr. Rupert Cox, rcox@mcps.org
Math


C Pod

Mr. Kevin Quesenberry, kquesenb@mcps.org
Language Arts and Civics

Ms Reba Hoffman, rhoffman@mcps.org
Science and Math


D Pod

Ms Sandra Sim, ssim@mcps.org
Language Arts

Mrs. Rachel Scott, rscott@mcps.org
Civics

Ms Erin Bond, erinbond@mcps.org
Science

Ms Susanna Bingley, sbingley@mcps.org
Math