Menu
Career and Technical Education

Career and Technical Education

Ms Sarah Eyre, seyre@mcps.org
Agriscience and Floriculture

Mrs. Pamela Dalton, pameladalton@mcps.org
Business

Ms Lori Eva, lorieva@mcps.org
Business

Ms Lorraine Hedgepeth, lorrainehedgepeth@mcps.org
Business

Mrs. Ellen Sloss, esloss@mcps.org
Business

Ms Melissa Martin, melissamartin@mcps.org
Family & Consumer Science

Ms Aja Eddins, ajaeddins@mcps.org
Robotics

Mrs. Stephanie Parker, sparker@mcps.org
Technology Education


Course Descriptions can be found in the 
MCPS Middle School Program of Study