Menu
Special Education

Resource Teachers

Mr. Richard Chavira, rchavira@mcps.org
Mr. Greg Gorzycki, ggorzycki@mcps.org
Ms Bailey Learn, baileylearn@mcps.org
Mr. Chance Margheim, chancemargheim@mcps.org
Ms Katie Minnich, kminnich@mcps.org (READ 180)
Mr. Daniel Reed, dreed@mcps.org
Ms Heidi Ruhling, heidiruhling@mcps.org
Mrs. Deanna Robertson, deannarobertson@mcps.org
Mrs. Tammy Veit, tveit@mcps.org (Consulting Teacher)

Instructional Assistants

Ms Jamie Ahner
Mrs. Zohreh Azargoshasb, zazargos@mcps.og
Ms Christine Heilig, cheilig@mcps.org
Ms Becky Holmes, beckyholmes@mcps.org
Ms Joy Hudgins, joyhudgins@mcps.org
Mrs. Fran Sargent, francessargent@mcps.org
Mr. Robert Swisher, robertswisher@mcps.org
Mr. Michael Trujillo, michaeltrujillo@mcps.org
Ms Jane Vance, jvance@mcps.org
Ms Pamela Vaught, pamvaught@mcps.org
Mrs. Lisa Waldron, lwaldron@mcps.org