Menu
Special Education

Resource Teachers

Mrs. Bridgette Bradley, bridgettebradley@mcps.org
Mr. Richard Chavira, rchavira@mcps.org
Mr. Greg Gorzycki, ggorzycki@mcps.org
Ms Katie Minnich, kminnich@mcps.org (READ 180)
Mr. Daniel Reed, dreed@mcps.org
Mrs. Deanna Robertson, deannarobertson@mcps.org
Mrs. Tammy Veit, tveit@mcps.org (Consulting Teacher)
Ms Teri Vernon, terivernon@mcps.org

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Zohreh Azargoshasb, zazargos@mcps.og
Ms Mary Jane Grant, mgrant@mcps.org
Ms Christine Heilig, cheilig@mcps.org
Mrs. Fran Sargent, francessargent@mcps.org
Mr. Robert Swisher, robertswisher@mcps.org
Mr. Michael Trujillo, michaeltrujillo@mcps.org
Ms Jane Vance, jvance@mcps.org
Mrs. Lisa Waldron, lwaldron@mcps.org