Skip To Main Content

Our School

Welcome to Blacksburg Middle School

Principal - Dr. Robert Johnson, robjohnson@mcps.org

Assistant Principals - Mrs. Deborah Showalter, dshowalt@mcps.org and Mr. Timothy Saddler, timothysaddler@mcps.org

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Amy Diggs, amydiggs@mcps.org

Attendance Clerk -  Ms Anita Sutton, aakers@mcps.org

Bookkeeper - Mrs. Tami Snodgrass, tamisnodgrass@mcps.org

Counseling Administrative Assistant - Ms Vanessa Carter-Hollimion, vanessahollimion@mcps.org

Revealing Potential and Realizing Dreams

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
FCA
-
Community Room 2
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6