Menu
Special Education

Resource Teachers

Ms Jessie Beckner, jessalynbeckner@mcps.org
 Mr. Richard Chavira, rchavira@mcps.org
Ms Mary Beth Ferguson, marybethferguson@mcps.org

Mr. Greg Gorzycki, ggorzycki@mcps.org
Ms Caren Hinson, chinson@mcps.org
Ms Katie Minnich, kminnich@mcps.org
Ms Heidi Ruhling, heidiruhling@mcps.org
Mrs. Deanna Robertson, deannarobertson@mcps.org
Mrs. Tammy Veit, tveit@mcps.org (Consulting Teacher)
Ms Sue Wigand, swigand@mcps.org
Ms Samantha Work, samanthawork@mcps.org

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Zohreh Azargoshasb, zazargos@mcps.og
Ms Alyssa Berryman, alyssaberryman@mcps.org
Mr. Ian Cardenas, iancardenas@mcps.org
Ms Arlene Dowdy, adowdy@mcps.org
Ms Christine Heilig, cheilig@mcps.org
Ms Becky Holmes, beckyholmes@mcps.org
Ms Joy Hudgins, joyhudgins@mcps.org
Ms Leandra Neumann, leandraneumann@mcps.org
Mr. Robert Swisher, robertswisher@mcps.org
Mrs. Lisa Waldron, lwaldron@mcps.org